Events in Umeå region 60 matches

Your search: Thu 21 Mar 2019 and forward showing 1-20 of 60
Details Date Arena
Happening today Thu 21 Mar 2019
1 Tommy Nilsson Concerts, Music/entertainment Thu 21 Mar 2019 Tegs Kyrka
2 Umeå Jazzstudio Clubs, Concerts, Music/entertainment Thu 21 Mar 2019 -
Thu 09 May 2019
Umeå Folkets Hus
Happening tomorrow Fri 22 Mar 2019
3 Creative workshops Children Fri 22 Mar 2019 -
Sun 17 Mar 2024
For opening hours - contact the company
4 Thomas Di Leva - Changes Concerts Fri 22 Mar 2019 Umeå Folkets Hus
5 We – an unknown opera by Bach? Concerts, Opera Fri 22 Mar 2019 -
Sat 23 Mar 2019
NorrlandsOperan
Upcoming
6 Concert for English Horn Concerts Sat 23 Mar 2019 NorrlandsOperan
7 Creative Saturday Children Sat 23 Mar 2019 -
Sat 30 Mar 2019
Hamnmagasinet
8 Hotel Paradiso Theatre/dance Sun 24 Mar 2019 Umeå Folkets Hus
9 So Sorry Theatre/dance Wed 27 Mar 2019 NorrlandsOperan
10 Swedish Championship in Air Gun Sports/health Fri 29 Mar 2019 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
11 Silvana Imam Music/entertainment Sat 30 Mar 2019
12 The 1974 tribute to ABBA Show Concerts Sat 30 Mar 2019 Umeå Folkets Hus
13 Greet spring along Formstråket Other Sun 31 Mar 2019
14 Backbone - Gravity & Other Myths Other Mon 01 Apr 2019 Umeå Folkets Hus
15 Seinabo Sey Concerts Fri 05 Apr 2019
16 Magnus Carlsson Concerts Sat 06 Apr 2019 For opening hours - contact the company
17 Samuel Ljungbladh Concerts, Music/entertainment Mon 08 Apr 2019 Umeå Folkets Hus
18 Trotting at Umåker Other Sat 13 Apr 2019 Umåker
19 2019 IIHF Ice Hockey U18 World Championship Sports/health Thu 18 Apr 2019 -
Sun 28 Apr 2019
A3 arena
20 Björkstakatten Other Sat 20 Apr 2019 -
Sun 21 Apr 2019

See reviews


Book accommodation

Book your accommodation directly from our site with no booking fees! If there is no “book now” button in the presentation, please contact the establishment directly.