online. pixabay

Visit Umeå

 

The tourist center is now all digital. You will find all the information you need about activities, attractions and events on www.visitumea.se

Some of our brochures are available on this website. Download or read them online

For more inspiration – please follow us on Instagram and Facebook!

 

CONTACT US

General inquiries: [email protected]

CEO:
Sara Gustavsson, +46 (0)70 266 24 23, sara.gustavsson[@]visitumea.se

Events:
Gabriella Hed Vall, +46 (0)70 601 03 57, gabriella.hed-vall[@]visitumea.se
Tinna Sandström, (events & meetings),  +46 (0)70 390 60 61, tinna.sandstrom[@]visitumea.se

Trade and City Centre Development:
Martin Lindfors, +46 (0)70 364 48 28, martin.lindfors[@]visitumea.se
Carina Lundström, +46 (0)70 332 53 93, carina.lundstrom[@]visitumea.se

Meetings:
Nina Säfsten, +46 (0)70 242 46 58, nina.safsten[@]visitumea.se

Analysis: 
Kristina Thelin, +46 (0)70 655 04 11, kristina.thelin[@]visitumea.se

Web and Social Media:
Anita W Sandberg, +46 (0)70 647 62 57, anita.sandberg[@]visitumea.se
Hanna Sondell, +46 (0)70 611 33 14, hanna.sondell[@]visitumea.se
Lotta Wermelin, +46 (0)70 699 06 27, lotta.wermelin[@]visitumea.se

Leisure Tourism:
Erja Back, +46 (0)70 647 62 78,  erja.back[@]visitumea.se
Sirpa Kärki, +46 (0)70 672 26 09, sirpa.karki[@]visitumea.se