online. pixabay

Visit Umeå

Until 21 December 2018 Visit Umeå Tourist Center will be open Monday – Friday 10AM – 1PM.

E-mail
[email protected]

Phone
+46 (0)90 16 16 16

Some of our brochures are available on this website. Download or read them online

For more inspiration – please follow us on Instagram and Facebook!

 

CONTACT US

General inquiries: info[@]visitumea.se

CEO:
Sara Gustavsson, +46 (0)70 266 24 23, sara.gustavsson[@]visitumea.se

Events:
Gabriella Hed Vall, +46 (0)70 601 03 57, gabriella.hed-vall[@]visitumea.se

Trade and City Centre Development:
Martin Lindfors, +46 (0)70 364 48 28, martin.lindfors[@]visitumea.se
Carina Lundström, +46 (0)70 332 53 93, carina.lundstrom[@]visitumea.se

Meetings:
Nina Säfsten, +46 (0)70 242 46 58, nina.safsten[@]visitumea.se

Analysis: 
Kristina Thelin, +46 (0)70 655 04 11, kristina.thelin[@]umea.se

Web and Social Media:
Anita W Sandberg, +46 (0)70 647 62 57, anita.sandberg[@]umea.se
Hanna Sondell, +46 (0)70 611 33 14, hanna.sondell[@]umea.se
Lotta Wermelin, +46 (0)70 699 06 27, lotta.wermelin[@]umea.se

Leisure Tourism:
Erja Back, +46 (0)70 647 62 78,  erja.back[@]umea.se
Sirpa Kärki, +46 (0)70 672 26 09, sirpa.karki[@]umea.se